Featured Participants

Elain Alarid, PhD, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
Amy Fowler, MD, PhD, University of Wisconsin
Subhamoy Dasgupta, PhD, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Marja Nevalainen, MD, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin 
Michel Sanders, PhD, University of Minnesota
Julie Ostrander, PhD, University of Minnesota
Magdalena Grabowska, PhD, Case Western Reserve University
Steve Kregel, PhD, University of Michigan
Gail Prins, PhD,  University of Illinois Chicago
Paul Mermelstein, MD, PhD, University of Minnesota
Yewei Xing, PhD, University of Michigan
Teresa Liu, PhD, University of Wisconsin
Inez Rogatsky, PhD, Cornell University
Raymond Soccio, MD, PhD, University of Pennsylvania
Terry Hinds, PhD, University of Toledo